Celebrity political aspirants for 2016 elections | Live | philstar.com
facebook twitter rss

Celebrity political aspirants for 2016 elections Live

Names of celebrities who filed for national posts, Updated Oct. 15, 2015, 1:35 p.m.

Day 1 to 3

National level:

  1. Edu Manzano: Senator
  2. Alma Moreno: Senator

Local level:

  1. Herbert Bautista: Re-election Mayor, Quezon City
  2. Roderick Paulate: Re-election Councilor, 2nd district Quezon City
  3. Alfred Vargas: Councilor, 2nd district of Quezon City
  4. Jhong Hilario: Councilor, Makati
  5. Charee Pineda: Re-election Councilor, Valenzuela City
  6. Lance Reymundo: Councilor, San Juan
  7. Ericka Villongco: Councilor, San Juan
  8. Vandolph Quizon: Councilor, Paranaque
  9. Jomari Ylana: Councilor, Paranaque 1st district
  10. Ronnie Rickets: Representative, Muntinlupa
  11. Daisy Reyes: Re-election Councilor, Pateros
  12. Alex Castro: Provincial Board member, Bulacan
  13. Jolo Revilla: Re-election Vice Governor, Cavite
  14. Vilma Santos: Congresswoman, Batangas
  15. Andrea del Rosario: Vice Mayor, Calatagan, Batangas
  16. ER Ejercito: Governor, Laguna
  17. Imelda Papin: Congresswoman, Camarines Sur
  18. Lani Mercado: Mayor, Bacoor, Cavite
Day 4

Local Level:

1. Angelica Jones: Governor, Laguna
2. Rico J. Puno: Councilor, Makati CIty

Day 5

Local Level:

1. Daniel Fernando: Re-election Vice Governor, Bulacan
2. Hubert Webb: Councilor, Paranaque
3. Richard Gomez: Mayor, Ormoc City 

National Level:

1. Isko Moreno: Senator


Font Size
Viewer Comments
Translate posts and comments.
Powered by Platform for Live Reporting, Events, and Social Engagement
Copyright © 2012. Philstar Global Corp. All Rights Reserved